Hi there!

Thanks for dropping by :)

Rather than locking my dating profile inside a specific app, I thought I'd harness the power of the internet and put it out here for all to see.

If you're not a single lady, I'd very much love if you shared this with the women in your life that you can't believe are still single.

If you're an awesome woman yourself, please take a gander and reach out if you think we could be a match! My contact info is at the bottom.

(Last update: September 2023. Still single! Get in touch 😁)

The basics

I'm 40, 6'4", and interested in women. I've never been married, but would like to change that. No kids yet, but very much want them. I've got Jewish heritage and love the culture, but I wasn't raised with any religion and don't practice any now.

Did my mom take this photo? Perhaps. #wingwoman

Did my mom take this photo? Perhaps. #wingwoman

About my life


I'm the co-founder of a software company I started three years ago with two friends. It's going super well! We've grown to a team of ten, and it's by far the most interesting thing I've ever done professionally.

Contrary to what you might assume, I work a pretty normal schedule. In fact, I take regular advantage of my flexibility to go climbing in the middle of the day, or skiing in the middle of the week.


One of the things that brings me the most joy in life is singing.

I was fortunate to be raised by musical parents who encouraged me to join choruses starting at an early age. Thanks to them, I've been singing in some ensemble or another for 30 years now.

Currently, I sing with the Tanglewood Festival Choir, which performs with the Boston Symphony Orchestra.